Skip to content

Happy 3-0 to me :)

April 6, 2009
tags:

Today, 6th April 2009, is my birthday. Not a very long post as I am still in India and travelling all over. I want to blog more often, as soon as possible. But time doesn’t permit. As soon as I arrive in the US, I shall commence blogging and replying to subscribed feedreader’s as well. I dare not look at my feed count. I am sure it has crossed 1000 post! Missing the blogosphere :) I have so many photos and travel post to share soon. Tune in for that! Take care family and friends :)

Kiran

17 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2009 2:57 am

    happy birthday :)

  2. April 6, 2009 6:03 am

    Happy Birthday!

    A big coincidence, I was wondering how your travelling was coming along.

    Looking forward eagerly to the travel posts and pics

    • May 10, 2009 4:31 pm

      Thanks Aathira :) Travelling is coming to an end in a few days from now. I have so many posts and pictures to share from my travelogue. Do return for the snippets :)

  3. April 6, 2009 7:24 am

    This is the third birthday I have come across in our blogging circle but first one I caught in time! Happy birthday!

    • May 10, 2009 4:33 pm

      Thank you so much :) It means a lot to me Nita. I have been an avid fan of your blog, and I find it a true honor that you found the time to visit my blog :) I am busy travelling now, thus the absence from contributing in your blog. Shall commence posting as soon as time permits.

  4. April 6, 2009 10:57 am

    Happy Birthday dear!! Come back soon! Mark every post as read except mine. :)

    • May 10, 2009 4:36 pm

      Thanks Reema dear :) My travelling is ending in a few days. I would read all your posts, not to worry.. About marking others as “read”, Nikhil might be offended by this :D

  5. April 6, 2009 1:44 pm

    ooo, welcome to the big three oh! It’s so much better on this side! Happy Birthday :)

    • May 10, 2009 4:39 pm

      Thanks Dear :) and Welcome to the world of Chatterbox! I know the chatter is minimal these days, but would soon be up to gear. I promise :) Do stick around, especially for my “coming soon” travelogue posts.

  6. April 6, 2009 7:44 pm

    Birthday Greetings!

    Have fun in India. Look forward to seeing more of you on the blog soon!

    • May 10, 2009 4:53 pm

      Thanks Atul! Great time in India and can’t wait to share blog posts on my travelogue’s.

  7. April 7, 2009 1:54 pm

    Late by a day! Happy Birthday!!! :)

  8. April 9, 2009 1:45 pm

    Happy belated birthday! Wow, the big 3-0! It was good to read an update, and I’m looking forward to reading more about your travels. :)

    • May 10, 2009 4:55 pm

      Thanks Muse! Hope you had a great birthday yourself :)

  9. July 3, 2009 6:20 am

    belated bday wishes Kiran :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

